image2.JPG
Committee

The committee meet every 4 weeks through the golfing season & 6 weeks during the off season to discuss & agree next steps for the club. Below are a list of the committee members as well as minutes from recent meetings allowing you to see what's happening.

Chairperson
Secretary
Treasurer
Captain
Vice-Captain
Handicap Secretary
Senior Captain
Scratch Captain
Alliance Captain
Taskers A Captain
Taskers B Captain

Reg Clayton
Liam Sheppard
Jeremy Sheppard
Henry Binch
Daniel Nelson
Dan Binch
Nigel Hart
Steve Giles*

Dave Foulstone*
Derek Gillings
Nigel Hart

General Committee
Roy Cantrill
Derek Gillings
Paul Burford
Dale Marsh
Dave Hill

Management

Grant Matchett

Paul Bough

Meeting Dates (19:00)

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Saturday 19th March 2022 (AGM)

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Wednesday 15th February 2023

Saturday 18th March 2023

*Non-Committee Members

Committee Handbook

Committee Minutes

Title
Date
File
Committee Meeting
19/10/2022
Committee Meeting
21/09/2022
Extraordinary General Meeting
21/09/2022
Committee Meeting
24/08/2022
Committee Meeting
03/08/2022
Committee Meeting
29/06/2022
Committee Meeting
01/06/2022
AGM
20/03/2022
Title
Date
File
Committee Meeting
19/10/2022
Committee Meeting
21/09/2022
Extraordinary General Meeting
21/09/2022
Committee Meeting
24/08/2022
Committee Meeting
03/08/2022
Committee Meeting
29/06/2022
Committee Meeting
01/06/2022
AGM
20/03/2022

Contact Us

Secretary: Liam Sheppard

Email: brierleyforestgc@gmail.com

Phone: 07774004129